Send us an email and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible!


Chair James Brown
Vice Chair & Child Protection Officer Helen Toser
Secretary Lynda Turner
Treasurer Trevor Minshull
Coaching Officer Jeff Toser
Meetings Secretary Linda Howe
Equipment Officer David Nickerson
Committee member Doug Duthie
Committee member Gillian Duthie
Junior Rep Joseph Duthie
Committee member Ray Howe
Committee member Liam Maguire
Committee member Allan Power